Skip to content

Ch ch ch changes

September 17, 2010

In the next month or so I will be overhauling my blog (keeping my lovely header by Katie of course!), adding new links, and generally trying to set it up to be a little better run than it currently is! As I’m sure those of you for whom blogging is merely a hobby are fully aware, finding the time to implement such changes is always an issue. But I remain hopeful!

I will of course continue blogging in the meantime, and I’d like to draw your attention to:

I’ve set up a twitter account for the blog here. My current twitter account (which was called missbeliever, but is no longer) was closed due to my tendancy to rant on about issues and then got lots of spammy tweets (and for privacy reasons!) and so now I have a public one, and a private one. Excessive? Probably. But I like whining and ranting my inner most thoughts too much to just have an open account :) Add me!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

I now have a contact address for the blog (pretty obvious, huh?) so if you need/want to get in touch, you can do so via this address: missbelieverblog@googlemail.com. I love to get mail!

Hope you are all enjoying the various fashion weeks & autumny sunshine x

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 17, 2010 13:13

    sounds good, can’t wait to see the make-over – though of course i think the blog is perfectly lovely as it is :D

  2. missbeliever permalink*
    September 20, 2010 17:45

    It’s going to be Hot Deer on Girl action, as decided at your party. A whole new look for the site!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

